NEWS & EVENTS

 

 

MLTA 2015 Fall Education Seminar

Hilton Garden Inn Billings

November 5 & 6

 

 

*

                                   Board of Directors

MONTANA LAND TITLE ASSOCIATION

Board of Directors 2015-2017

President:

Bill Gowen, Jr.
Helena Abstract & Title Co.
PO Box 853
Helena, MT 59624
406-442-5080
Fax: 406-442-6179

Email: wcgowen@helenaabstract.com

Immediate Past-President:

Gene R. Kenney
Hill County Title Company
309 Third Street; P.O. Box 1688
Havre, MT 59501
406-265-7624
Fax: 406-265-8385
Email: gene@hillcountytitle.com

President-Elect:

Jennifer Smith
American Title & Escrow
1001 S 24th St. West, Ste 200
Billings, MT 59102
406-248-7877
Fax:  406-248-7875
  Email: jsmith@amtitlemontana.com

Secretary/Treasurer:
Melissa Herring
First American Title Co. of MT
204 North Kendrick, Ste 205
Glendive, MT 59330
406-365-5482
Fax:  406-365-5835
Email: mherring@gofirstam.com
Member At Large:
Brent Zanto
Security Title Company of MT
600 S 19th Ave.
Bozeman, MT 59718
406-422-5500
Fax:  406-422-5501
Email:  bzanto@sectitle.com
Executive Director:
Stuart Doggett
Montana Land Title Association Foundation
7 West 6th Avenue
Power Block Bldg, Suite 4I
P.O. Box 6322
Helena, MT 59604
406-443-5694
Fax: 406-442-8018
Email: stuart@montana.com

DISTRICT CHARIMEN

Chair: Northern District:


Chair: Eastern District:


Chair: Southern District:


Chair: Western District:



 

MLTA COMMITTEES


By-Laws:
Executive Committee will appoint as needed.
Membership:
Executive Committee will appoint as needed.
Directory:
Bill Gowen, Sr.
Grievance:
Executive Committee will appoint as needed.
Highway Commission Liaison:
Russell T. Gowen-Chair
Title Employee Awards/Eulogy:
Executive Committee
ALTA, TIPAC Trustee:
Ted Lovec
Legislative Committee:
Bob Sewell-Chair, Carol Kirby, Mark Josephson, Bill Gowen Jr., Loren Solberg, Ted Lovec, Kelly Donovan
Education Committee:
Cory Berkram-Chair, Bill Gowen Jr., Gene Kenney, Carol Kirby, Val Grammens, Nick Johnson, Michelle Kroll, Trina Maurer, Jeanne McDonough, Melinda McGinnis, Cheri Meyer, Emily Nelson, Katrina Ryan, Debbie Sauskojus, Kim Serba, Bob Sewell, Amber Shields,  Judy Simonson, Valerie Smelser, Diana Smith, Connie Smith, Ria Steffins, Veronica Wing, Shannon Wolleat. 

Liaison/Unauthorized Practice: Executive Committee will appoint as needed.

State Auditor Liaison:

Ted Lovec-Chair, Bill Gowen, Jr. Terry Hilgendorf, Mark Josephson

Clerk & Recorder Liason: Melissa Herring-Chair, Carol Kirby, Ted Lovec, Adele Longfellow, Jennifer Smith

Association Coordinator:
Angie Skjervem
Montana Land Title Association
7 West 6th Avenue
Power Block Bldg, Suite 4I
P.O. Box 6322
Helena, MT 59604
406-443-5694
Fax: 406-442-8018
Email: askjervem@montana.com