NEWS & EVENTS

 

MLTA 2014 Fall Education Seminar

November 13 & 14

Hilton Garden Inn, Billings

Seminar Agenda

Register & Sponsor here!

MLTA Service Awards Form

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

*

Board of Directors!

MONTANA LAND TITLE ASSOCIATION

Board of Directors 2013-2015

President:

Gene R. Kenney
Hill County Title Company
309 Third Street; P.O. Box 1688
Havre, MT 59501
406-265-7624
Fax: 406-265-8385
Email: gene@hillcountytitle.com

Immediate Past-President:
Carol Kirby
American Title & Escrow
1001 S 24th St. West, Ste 200
Billings, MT 59102
406-869-3227
Fax:  406-259-8610
Email: ckirby@amtitlemontana.com
President-Elect:
Bill Gowen, Jr.
Helena Abstract & Title Co.
PO Box 853
Helena, MT 59624
406-442-5080
Fax: 406-442-6179
Email:  wcgowen@helenaabstract.com
Secretary/Treasurer:
Melissa Herring
First American Title Co. of MT
204 North Kendrick, Ste 205
Glendive, MT 59330
406-365-5482
Fax:  406-365-5835
Email: mherring@gofirstam.com
Member At Large:
Brent Zanto
Security Title Company of MT
600 S 19th Ave.
Bozeman, MT 59718
406-422-5500
Fax:  406-422-5501
Email:  bzanto@sectitle.com
Executive Director:
Stuart Doggett
Montana Land Title Association Foundation
7 West 6th Avenue
Power Block Bldg, Suite 4I
P.O. Box 6322
Helena, MT 59604
406-443-5694
Fax: 406-442-8018
Email: stuart@montana.com

DISTRICT CHARIMEN

Chair: Northern District:
Pam Mann
Chouteau County Abstract Co.

PO Box 578
Fort Benton, MT 59442
406-622-3221
Fax: 406-622-3221
Email: pam@fortbenton.com

Chair: Eastern District:
AnneMarie Wallette
Security Abstract & Title Co.
PO Box 1588
Miles City, MT 59301
406-234-3415
Fax 406-234-3447
Email:  awallette@security-abstract.com

Chair: Southern District:
Jennifer Smith
American Title & Escrow
1001 S 24th St. West, Ste 200
Billings, MT 59102
406-248-7877
Fax:  406-248-7875
Email:  jsmith@amtitlemontana.com

Chair: Western District:
Heidi Hietmann
Insured Titles
1724 Fairview, Ste C
Missoula, MT 59801
406-755-5028
Fax:  406-755-3299
Email: hhietmann@insuredtitles.com


 

MLTA COMMITTEES


By-Laws:
Matt Zarko
Membership:
Executive Committee will appoint as needed.
Directory:
Bill Gowen, Sr.
Grievance:
Gene R. Kenney, Chair Executive Committee will appoint additional members as needed.
Highway Commission Liaison:
Russell T. Gowen, Chair
Title Employee Awards/Eulogy:
Executive Committee
ALTA, TIPAC Trustee:
Ted Lovec
Legislative Committee:
Bob Sewell, Chair
Carol Kirby
Mark Josephson
Bill Gowen Jr.
Loren Solberg
Ted Lovec
Kelly Donovan
Education Committee:
Cory Berkram, Chair
Carol Kirby, Val Grammens, Steve Granzow, Shelly Harris, Nick Johnson, Mark Josephson,Michelle Kroll, Trina Maurer, Cheri Meyer, Emily Nelson, Renee Olson, Katrina Ryan, Debbie Sauskojus, Kim Serba, Bob Sewell, Amber Shields,  Judy Simonson, Valerie Smelser, Diana Smith, Connie Smith, Ria Steffins, Brad Stratton, Jerry Wine, Veronica Wing, Shannon Wolleat. 

State Auditor Liaison:

 

Clerk & Recorder Liaison:

Ted Lovec, Chair, Bill Gowen, Jr. Terry Hilgendorf, Mark Josephson
Melissa Herring, Chair
Carol Kirby, Ted Lovec, Adele Longfellow, Jennifer Smith

 


Association Coordinator:
Norine Rice
Montana Land Title Association
7 West 6th Avenue
Power Block Bldg, Suite 4I
P.O. Box 6322
Helena, MT 59604
406-443-5694
Fax: 406-442-8018
Email: nrice@montana.com